Track Celebrity Twitter that affects the price of the currency

Nov 11,2022
Justin Sun Latest Tweets: Later today, I'll also be sitting down to speak on @CoinDesk TV with hosts @christinenews, @lvlewitinn, and @emilydparker. Join me for the conversation. 🎙️ 🗓️ Nov 11 ⏰ 6am PT / 9am ET/ 10pm SGT You can join by using the link below. ⬇️ https://t.co/e1sJl5ToAd
This indicator tracks the latest tweets of celebrities such as Elon Musk , CZ (CEO of Binance), SBF (founder of FTX), Du Jun (co-founder of Huobi), Jay Hao (CEO of OKX), PlanB (creator of Bitcoin S2F model), V God(VitalikButerin), A16z (well-known investment institution) etc. The indicator will be the first to broadcast when the above celebrities tweet.
121,235Follow
269,024